Ethnic Liaison Officers

Northland District

Northland District Headquarters
88 Cameron St

Tāmaki Makaurau

Waitematā District

Henderson Police Station
7 Buscomb Avenue
Henderson, Auckland

Auckland City District

Auckland Central Police Station
cnr Mayoral Drive and Greys Avenue
Auckland City

Counties Manukau District

Manukau Police Station
42 Manukau Station Road
Manukau City

Waikato District

Hamilton Central Police Station
12 Anzac Parade (formerly Brider St)
Hamilton Central, Hamilton

Bay of Plenty District

Tauranga Central Police Station
11 Monmouth St

Rotorua Police Station
1190-1214 Fenton St

Eastern District

Eastern District Headquarters
102 Eastbourne Street West

Central District

Palmerston North Central Police Station
410 Church Street
Palmerston North

Wellington District

Wellington Central Police Station
cnr Victoria and Harris Streets
Wellington City

Tasman District

Tasman District Headquarters
188 Bridge Street

Canterbury District

Christchurch Central Police Station
40 Lichfield Street
Christchurch Central

Southland District

Dunedin Central Police Station
25 Great King Street
Dunedin Central

Invercargill Central Police Station
117 Don Street