school banner graphic

Burglary Free: Acknowledgments

New Zealand Police would like to acknowledge the following people who played an important role in the development of Burglary Free.

Constable Rob Barton Wellington Police
Emma Buckingham Tairangi School
Inspector Morris Cheer Police National Headquarters
Carolyn Currington Dyer Street School
Constable Kerry Fenton Upper Hutt Police
Kristine Mercep Raroa Intermediate
Constable Julie Orr Petone Police
Paul Romano St Brendan’s School
Maureen Sedgwick Newtown School
Rana Te Maro Fergusson Intermediate
Gill Palmer New Zealand Police
Justine O’Reilly Crime Prevention Unit
Superintendent Gary Smith  Police National Headquarters
Inspector Rob Veale Police National Headquarters
Jo Maxwell Illustrator
Diana Noonan Story writer Zoo Talk and Holiday Job
Jane Ough Design